Our Team


Trevor Brundle ex. 223
Dealer Principal, Service

Trevor@tcmarine.com



Tony Brundle ex. 226
Dealer Principal, Finance

Tony@tcmarine.com



Scott Brundle ex. 222
Dealer Principal, Sales

Scott@tcmarine.com


Matt Walduck ex. 224
Certified Marine Specialist

(705) 761-8713

Matt@tcmarine.com



Gerti
Sales Greeter


Justin Stone ex. 228
Marine Specialist

(705) 772-2407

Justin@tcmarine.com


Christina Bridgen ex. 226
Service Advisor

Warranty@tcmarine.com



Rob Sharp ex. 233
Parts & Accessories Manager

Parts@tcmarine.com



Victoria Fulton ex. 231
Customer Service Coordinator

Victoria@tcmarine.com



Haden Brundle
Delivery Captain


Steve Simon
Delivery Captain