Our Team


Trevor Brundle
ex. 302
Dealer Principal, Service

trevor@tcmarine.com



Tony Brundle
ex. 401
Dealer Principal, Finance

tony@tcmarine.com



Scott Brundle
ex. 403
Dealer Principal, Sales

scott@tcmarine.com


Matt Walduck
ex. 202
Certified Marine Specialist

(705) 761-8713

matt@tcmarine.com



Gerti
Sales Greeter


Justin Stone
ex. 201
Marine Specialist

(705) 772-2407

justin@tcmarine.com


Christina Bridgen
ex. 301
Service Advisor

warranty@tcmarine.com



Rob Sharp
ex. 501
Parts & Accessories Manager

parts@tcmarine.com


Daniel Schmied
Marine Specialist 

(705) 768-3231

dan@tcmarine.com


Tanya Smith
ex. 102

Parts & Warranty Administrator


online@tcmarine.com


Haden Brundle
ex. 204

Marketing Coordinator


haden@tcmarine.com


Victoria Fulton
ex. 103
Sales Administrator & Finance Rep

warranty@tcmarine.com